loading
Unser Team
Geschäftsführung

Michael Knijnenburg

Geschäftsführung

m.knijnenburg@zimmer-bau.eu

Unser Team
Hochbau / Ingenieurbau

Oliver Zimmer

Leitung Hochbau/ Kalkulation/ Prokurist

06371 /9618-23

o.zimmer@zimmer-bau.eu

Manuel Urschel

Bauleitung

06371 /9618-12

m.urschel@zimmer-bau.eu

Christian Blauth

Bauleitung

06371 /9618-14

c.blauth@zimmer-bau.eu

Unser Team
Tiefbau / Rohrleitungbau

Udo Trinkaus

Leitung Tiefbau/ Rohrleitungsbau/ Prokurist

06371 /9618-17

u.trinkaus@zimmer-bau.eu

Thomas Körner

Rohrnetzservice

06371 /9618-20

t.koerner@zimmer-bau.eu

Chantal Helm

Assistentin Tief-/Rohrleitungsbau

06371 /9618-11

c.helm@zimmer-bau.eu

Unser Team
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Manuela Allmann

Leitung Finanz- und Rechnungswesen/ Prokuristin

06371 /9618-21

m.allmann@zimmer-bau.eu

Hedda Zimmer

Kaufmännische Angestellte

06371 /9618-24

h.zimmer@zimmer-bau.eu

Jennifer Schirra

Kaufmännische Angestellte

06371 /9618-13

j.schirra@zimmer-bau.eu

Daniela Distler

Kaufmännische Angestellte

06371 /9618-18

d.distler@zimmer-bau.eu

Silke Keller

Sachbearbeiterin/ Buchhaltung

06371 /9618-26

s.keller@zimmer-bau.eu

Ellen Bailey

Sachbearbeiterin/ Buchhaltung

06371 /9618-10

e.bailey@zimmer-bau.eu

100

Mitarbeiter

100

Maschinen im Fuhrpark

138

Jahre Erfahrung