Geschäftsführung

Michael Knijnenburg

Michael Knijnenburg

06371 /9618-19
m.knijnenburg@zimmer-bau.eu

Hochbau

Volker Fuchs

Volker Fuchs

06371 /9618-14
v.fuchs@zimmer-bau.eu

Projektbau

Stefan Becker

Stefan Becker

06371 /9618-30
s.becker@zimmer-bau.eu

Frank Allmann

Frank Allmann

06371 /9618-13
f.allmann@zimmer-bau.eu

platzhalter

Alexander Holzer

06371 /9618-32
a.holzer@zimmer-bau.eu

Burkhard Müller

Burkhard Müller

06371 /9618-33
b.mueller@zimmer-bau.eu

Michaela Müller

Michaela Müller

06371 /9618-34
m.mueller@zimmer-bau.eu

Daniel Schmid

Daniel Schmid

06371 /9618-35
d.schmid@zimmer-bau.eu

platzhalter

Manfred Stridde

06371 /9618-36
m.stridde@zimmer-bau.eu

Nicole Torner

Nicole Torner

06371 /9618-27
n.torner@zimmer-bau.eu

Oliver Zimmer

Oliver Zimmer

06371 /9618-23
o.zimmer@zimmer-bau.eu

Tiefbau

Udo Trinkaus

Udo Trinkaus

06371 /9618-17
u.trinkaus@zimmer-bau.eu

Immobilien

Markus Bell

Markus Bell

06371 /9618-31
m.bell@zimmer-bau.eu

Finanz und Rechnungswesen

Walter Kappa

Walter Kappa

06371 /9618-22
w.kappa@zimmer-bau.eu

Daniela Distler

Daniela Distler

06371 /9618-18
d.distler@zimmer-bau.eu

Bianca Guggenbiehl

Bianca Guckenbiehl

06371 /9618-10
b.guckenbiehl@zimmer-bau.eu

Chantal Helm

Chantal Helm
Auszubildende

06371 /9618-11
c.helm@zimmer-bau.eu

Silke Keller

Silke Keller

06371 /9618-26
s.keller@zimmer-bau.eu

platzhalter

Jennifer Schirra

06371 /9618-26
j.schirra@zimmer-bau.eu

Hedda Zimmer

Hedda Zimmer

06371 /9618-24
h.zimmer@zimmer-bau.eu